skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 11
T
DC Fire Department
Cabin John
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
APG Blast
Cabin John
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Baltimore City FD
Reistertown Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
W
Hockey Donkeys
Cabin John
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
Calvert Hall College
Mt Pleasant Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 6
T
Warriors Scrimmage
Cabin John
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
Warbirds
Kettler Iceplex
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 2
L
Mount Saint Mary
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
FBI
Cabin John
FINAL
Fri Jan 12 -
Frederick Tournament
Skate Frederick
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
Frederick Tournament
Skate Frederick
TBD
Sun Jan 14 -
Frederick Tournament
Skate Frederick
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
@ Brick Allstars
Brick, NJ
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
Capital Police Department
Cabin John
8:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 9 -
TBD
Naval Academy
TBD
Mon Mar 19 -
Red Vs White Scrimmage
Cabin John
8:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr 25 -
Quigley Allstars
Kettler Ice Plex
7:40 PM EDT
Sat May 19 -
Hockey Donkeys
Skate Frederick
3:00 PM EDT